Team


Geschäftsleitung    
Dirk Gruben 04952 8266412
0178 9271270
dirk@gruben-bau.de

Prokurist    
Michael Hülsebus 04952 8266418
0178 9271277
huelsebus@gruben-bau.de

Kalkulation    
Ralf Kusche 04952 8266422 kusche@gruben-bau.de
Matthias Padberg 04952 8266417 padberg@gruben-bau.de
Udo Siemens 04952 8266421
0178 9271272
siemens@gruben-bau.de

Projektplanung
Bautechnikerin
   
Nadine Kaiser 04952 8266420
0178 9271286
kaiser@gruben-bau.de

Bauzeichner
   
Meike Schulte 04952 8266423 schulte@gruben-bau.de
Tanja Lonser 04952 8266419 lonser@gruben-bau.de

Anmeldung
Buchhaltung
   
Geda Gruben 04952 8266411 geda@gruben-bau.de

Verwaltung    
Maike Broers 04952 8266415 doyen@gruben-bau.de

Buchhaltung    
Susanne Gruben 04952 8266416 susanne@gruben-bau.de

Personalabteilung
Lohnbuchhaltung
   
Johanna de Buhr 04952 8266414 buhr@gruben-bau.de